Confederation Cup – Betfair

Confederation Cup – the big tournament before the World Cup The FIFA tournament. Confederations Cup is currently played in Russia. Since 2005, the tournament has been called “Little World Cup” as it’s always played the year before the World Cup, and it’s also a real prestige tournament that you want to win as an international football team.

The members of the Confederation Cup always consist of the 6 champions from the continents: Asia, Africa, North / Central America and the Caribbean, South America, Oceania and Europe. Also, the ruling world champions as well as the tournament host nation.

Participating Countries 2017

This year, the following countries participate in the Confederation Cup

Russia (Host State)
Germany (World Cup 2014)
Australia (Asian Cup Winner 2015)
Chile (Copa America winner 2015)
Mexico (CONCACAF Cup winner 2015)
New Zealand (OFC Nations Cup winner 2016)
Portugal (UEFA Euro 2016 winners)
Cameroon (Africa Cup of Nations winner 2017)

Betfair Confederation Cup Offer

You can add extra excitement with playing on Betfair who offer a wide range of odds and possibilities.

Bet £10 and get £30 in Free Bets for new all customers. When you join, open your account by using promo code ZSK20. Then, place a single sportsbook bet on any market with a minimum stake £10. Also, Betfair offers to give you £30 in free bet tokens, paid as three £10 free bet tokens.

This offer gives you extra excitement when you watch the Confederation Cup next week, and also the greater chance of winning money when your bet ends.

Wednesday 28 June: Semi-final 1
Thursday 29 June: Semi-final 2
Sunday, July 2nd: The final

Get an account with Betfair today!